Mazurskie Miody

Siedziba firmy w Tomaszkowie

For years we have been involved in the processing of bee honey and producing exceptional honey-based liquors. Our Mead, Honey Liquors and Okowita are above all unique recipes and a result of combining the highest quality raw materials used to produce them.

The cornerstone of the company Mazurskie Miody must be the first apiary founded in 1964 by Witold Bogdan Piasecki, a man fascinated by beekeeping, who indulging in his passion and at the same time preserving a family tradition, had been exploring the mysteries behind the formation of sweet nectar for many years. Enthusiasm born while exploring new possibilities of using honey resulted in establishing the plant in Olsztyn, where originally bee honey was collected. In January 2002, Mazurskie Miody became entitled to use the Quality Certificate ISO 9001 - as the first Polish company dealing with the confection of honey.

Since 2006, the company has been a member of the European Network of Regional Culinary Heritage, as one of the first companies in Poland .

In 2006, Mazurskie Miody gained extraordinary opportunity to create unique, innovative products respected by a wide and growing range of customers after building a new facility with an area of ​​4,000 m². Both the headquarters and manufacturing facility, in which delicacies are created, are located in the village of Tomaszkowo near Olsztyn, in the WarPiasecki Mazurskie Miody2mia and Mazury region.

Our rich offer embrase, inter alia,  full range of Traditional insatiated Meads (meads that are not heat treated) - from quadruple, triple and double to one-and-a-half meads – as well as “strong” honey liquors, based on traditional recipes found in old family archives.

In 2011, Bogdan Piasecki, along with company’s process engineer Janusz Luty decided to remind consumers, not only in Poland, about the product with at least five hundred year old tradition, called in Latin - aqua vitae, the Polish spirit. Two delicious drinks appeared - initially as ideas and then in reality :  Okowita Miodowa Mazurska with an alcohol content of 45% and Okowita Miodowa Warmińska with an alcohol content of 42%.

The quality and uniqueness of Mazurskie Miody products have been confirmed by numerous prestigious awards and prizes – which proves to  be a recognition not only from experts, but most of all - consumers -  both in Poland and abroad.

關於公司

Siedziba firmy w Tomaszkowie

幾年來Mazurskie Miody 致力於加工自產蜂蜜以及製造出能夠被消費者接受的蜂蜜利口酒。我們的蜂蜜酒、蜂蜜利口酒及Okowita都擁有獨特的酒譜及使用高品質原物料去製酒

在1964年Witold Bogdan Piasecki建立了第一個蜜蜂養殖場Mazurkie Miody。他對於養蜂這項工作相當的有熱忱並在同時致力於保留家族的傳統, 他也曾花了數年探索了花蜜組成背後的謎題。 在探索蜂蜜使用的可能性當中對於這項工作的熱情也就相對而生了,此公司被建於波蘭Olsztyn(奧爾十丁),也正是原先蜂蜜的收集地。 在2002年一月Mazurskie Miody公司取得了國際標準化組織品質管理ISO9001的認證,也是波蘭第一個研發出蜂蜜甜食的公司。

2006年時, 此公司也是波蘭眾多公司其中一間最早加入歐洲區域性烹飪網的。

http://www.culinary-heritage.com/

在2006年,Mazurskie Miody在一個佔地4000平方公尺大的區域建立了新的設施後也獲得了特別的機會去創造一些受廣泛消費者喜愛的獨特新穎產品。至於公司總部及生產設備皆座落於靠近創造出許多美味佳餚的瓦爾米亞(Warmia) 及馬祖里 (Mazury) 地區附近的奧爾十丁 (Olsztyn) 村。
Piasecki Mazurskie Miody2

我們提供了相當高品質的蜂蜜酒(釀造過程並無經加熱處理)。 可分為四倍˴三倍˴兩倍˴一點五倍不同的蜂蜜與水的比例的蜂蜜酒。 而這些都是遵循古老Piasecki家族中傳統的酒譜釀造而成。然而我們也擁有產自於波蘭的純淨伏特加。

Mazurskie Miody產品的品質與獨創性不只被多位波蘭酒類專家認可外,也被其他國家認證.這些獨特的產品也曾獲得無數的獎項的殊榮