Amaro Montenegro

FULL STORY

Bologna, Italy, late 1800. Our focus is on Stanislao Cobianchi who was born here in 1862 and like other geniuses, he was a rebel. Stanislao was raised in a strict catholic family, Stanislao began to rebel against his upbringings at an early age in pursue of other interests. He became passionate about alchemy and new discoveries. He abandoned his clerical life to become an explorer. He boarded a merchant ship and started looking for new adventures. Stanislao travelled from continent to continent collecting his treasures. It was 40 botanical gathered from all over the world. Beans, rinds, woods, seeds, rhizomes, flowers, fruits, citrus peels, roots, stems, leaves are the essence and beginning of his true discovery. When Stanislao get back to Bologna he started to work on his recipe using what he learned during his travels. After 4 years of experimenting he founded Stanislao Cobianchi Distilleria, establishing the foundation for legendary Amaro Montenegro.

His creation was named after deep admiration to a magnificent women, Princess Elena of Montenegro who become wife of Prince Vittorio Emanuele III. His genius didn’t stop there, perfection in everything was a must, most importantly the shape of the bottle. It had to be unmistakable, but also elevate the quality and alchemy. After tireless research Stanislao’s hand drew a vile, the perfect shape, evoking a sense of magic and wonder.

Through these unique qualities, Amaro Montenegro become highly regarded and well known all over Europe, evening winning awards at the first world expo. Then in 1920 it was defined as a liquore deleverturi, liquor of virtues by the great poet Daniele D’Anunzio

Today the ingredients, the exact recipe and the distilling processes remain unaltered and are highly guarded secret kept by the company. There is only one person who knows the complete formula and the secret of Amaro Montenegro, The Master Herbalist. He is responsible for checking that every phase is executed to perfection respecting the original recipe just as Stanislao wrote it over 130 years ago.

蒙特內歌

Stanislao Cobianchi在博洛尼亞出生於1862年,和其他天才一樣,他是一個反叛者。斯坦尼斯勞是在一個嚴格的天主教家庭中長大的,斯坦尼斯勞因為想突破他早年的成長經歷所以追求自己的興趣。他對煉金術和新發現充滿熱情,他放棄了自己的文職生活,成為一名探險家。他登上了一艘商船,開始尋找新的冒險經歷。斯坦尼斯勞從大陸到大陸旅行,收集他的寶藏。這是來自世界各地的40種植物。豆類,果皮,樹林,種子,根莖,花,果實,柑橘皮,根,莖,葉是他真正發現的本質和開始。當Stanislao回到博洛尼亞時,他開始使用他在旅行中學到的東西來研究他的食譜。經過4年的實驗,他創立了Stanislao Cobianchi Distilleria,為傳奇的Amaro Montenegro奠定了基礎。

他的創作以對偉大且他欽佩的女性名,Montenegro的Elena公主成為維多利奧•埃馬努埃萊三世的妻子。他的天才並沒有就此止步,一切都是完美的,最重要的是瓶子的形狀。它必須是明確無誤的,並且呈現了煉金術的風味。經過不懈的研究,斯坦尼斯勞的手形成了一個完美的造型,喚起了魔法和奇蹟的感覺。

通過這些獨特的品質,Amaro Montenegro在歐洲各地備受推崇和知名度,在第一屆世博會上獲得了晚會獎。然後在1920年它被視為為一個liquore deleverturi,偉大的詩人Daniele D'Anunzio的美德酒

今天成分,確切配方和蒸餾過程保持不變,並由公司保持高度保密。只有一個人知道Amaro Montenegro,草藥大師的完整配方和秘密。正如Stanislao在130多年前所寫的一樣,他負責檢查每個階段是否完全按照原始配方執行。